This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.2
Value
8.4
Reviews
    ch
    7.5
    28 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    thammer
    dk
    10
    21 October 2017
    Very friendly, great food, very nice place, we really enjoyed our stay, nice and quiet
    Jovana
    fr
    8.8
    7 July 2017
    Amazing location near the beach with charm
    Lovely farm house with a great pool near the most beautiful beaches of Majorca. The Staff was wonderful and very friendly. The rooms big and comfortable. We loved the garden! Thank you!
    Tereza
    es
    9.6
    14 June 2017
    Traditional house with great breakfast!
    Excellent breakfast with a lot of variety. Peaceful location with the best beaches just 15 mins away by car.
    es
    6.2
    13 June 2017
    It was just ok
    We found the photos and the read up of the place to be very miss leading and very disappointed with the breakfast I never ate ate any my husband just had eggs that were horrible the beds were uncomfortable the whole thing was missleading
    KM
    at
    10
    7 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PATRICK
    fr
    9.2
    20 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    joost
    nl
    9.2
    19 May 2017
    Hospitality
    Isabelle
    fr
    9.6
    18 May 2017
    Lovely
    The breakfast was perfect, fresh and local products! The owners were very sweet and helpful! The location gives you an authentic Mallorcan experience. I had a lovely stay and would recommend.
    Marek
    pl
    10
    3 October 2016
    Quiet and resting place with a family mood. Great breakfast, lovely garden.
    Lyngen
    no
    10
    1 October 2016
    Superfriedly owners and a great breakfast.
    Alexandra
    de
    7.5
    26 September 2016
    Perfect location for the beach but the rooms are a bit basic for the price
    For the comfort and furniture that are available in the room and on the balcony the price is a bit too high. (the room is exactly as pictured in the photographs - not more and not less). We received an additional table after we asked for it (otherwise there were only the 2 nightstands and a small corner table) but compared to other fincas in this price range it is rather basic.
    The location of the Mas is perfect for the beaches of the eastern side and for driving to restaurants in Santanyi, Les salines etc. The breakfast is very good with local specialities and eggs made to order. The pool is large and very clean. The lady who prepares the breakfast and cleans the rooms is super nice - she is basically the heart of the Mas.
    James
    gb
    7.9
    25 September 2016
    Would go back love it
    Nothing
    The breakfast the pool the area
    Bian
    ar
    8.3
    15 September 2016
    Nice and quiet finca with a beautiful garden. Close to gorgeous beaches and town of Campos.
    Just an idea that will increase comfort: add a place where to dry up swimming suits and towels after the beach/pool since some bedrooms do not have balcony.
    Quiet and resting place, beautiful garden, enjoyable breakfasts in the terrace, nice pool.
    John
    gb
    8.5
    20 July 2016
    The breakfasts were disappointing. The croissants supermarket not fresh. No fresh bread and unnecessary cakes. Nice eggs but left out on a cold plate at 8 30 lucky if you were there. TINNED pineapple when it's cheap and fresh in the supermarket!
    Lovely garden and pool all very clean
Close